news paper icon

Analyzed News

Lelisa Desisa Wins Men’s Title at the 2018 New York City Marathon. Mary Keitany Wins the Women’s Race.

It was Desisa’s first win in New York City. He defeated the favorite, Geoffrey Kamworor, 25, of Kenya, the defending champion. Keitany’s victory was her fourth in the event. [Source]

Publication Date:


Category: New York City Marathon

Topics: york, city, wins, mary, keitany

Source Link:

Related Articles